PROSPEX

The sporty line

With its watch collection for sports enthusiasts and adventure seekers, Seiko Prospex takes on every challenge – on land, on water and in the air. Since Seiko released Japan’s first diving watch in 1965, its innovative technologies have changed global standards.

Since the presentation of his first diving watch in 1965, Seiko has designed many timepieces that have been well received in the sports world, from professional divers to researchers. Among these diverse creations, the professional diving watch from 1968, with its robust construction and high functionality, struck a special nerve with several generations of sports watch lovers.

LX LINE

The best of Seiko and Grand Seiko combined

Today, the spirit of this classic sports watch finds a new form of expression in a watch line for sport on land, on water and in the air. The name of the line – LX – is based on the Latin word for light and is a subtle allusion to the way in which the light is reflected by the wide, flat housing surfaces.

PRESAGE

Classic elegance

Presage combines Japanese sense of aesthetics with traditional craftsmanship and Seiko’s skills in making mechanical watches into a special collection that offers Japanese grace, quality and long-lasting performance.

 

PROSPEX COLLECTION

PROSPEX LX COLLECTION

PRESAGE COLLECTION

AVAILABILITY REQUEST

Are you looking for a specific Seiko model?

PROSPEX

Die sportliche Linie

Seiko Prospex nimmt mit seiner Uhrenkollektion für Sportbegeisterte und Abenteuerlustige jede Herausforderung an – zu Lande, zu Wasser und in der Luft. Seit Seiko die erste Taucheruhr Japans im Jahre 1965 veröffentlichte, haben seine innovativen Technologien die weltweiten Standards verändert.

Seiko hat seit der Präsentation seiner ersten Taucheruhr im Jahr 1965 viele Zeitmesser konstruiert, die in der Sportwelt vom Berufstaucher bis hin zum Forscher großen Anklang fanden. Unter diesen vielfältigen Kreationen traf die Profi-Taucheruhr von 1968 mit ihrer robusten Konstruktion und ihrer hohen Funktionalität bei mehreren Generationen von Sportuhrenliebhabern einen besonderen Nerv.

LX-LINIE

Das Beste von Seiko und Grand Seiko vereint

Heute findet der Geist dieser klassischen Sportuhr in einer Uhrenlinie für den Sport zu Land, zu Wasser und in der Luft eine neue Ausdrucksform. Der Name der Linie – LX – lehnt sich an das lateinische Wort für Licht an und versteht sich als subtile Anspielung auf die Art und Weise, in der das Licht von den breiten, ebenen Gehäuseoberflächen reflektiert wird.

PRESAGE

Klassische Eleganz

Presage kombiniert japanischen Sinn für Ästhetik mit traditioneller Handwerkskunst und Seikos Können bei der Herstellung mechanischer Uhren zu einer besonderen Kollektion, die japanische Anmut, Qualität und langanhaltende Leistung bietet.

 

PROSPEX KOLLEKTION

PROSPEX LX KOLLEKTION

PRESAGE KOLLEKTION

VERFÜGBARKEITSANFRAGE

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem bestimmten Seiko-Modell?