PROSPEX

The sporty line

With its watch collection for sports enthusiasts and adventure seekers, Seiko Prospex takes on every challenge – on land, on water and in the air. Since Seiko released Japan’s first diving watch in 1965, its innovative technologies have changed global standards.

Since the presentation of his first diving watch in 1965, Seiko has designed many timepieces that have been well received in the sports world, from professional divers to researchers. Among these diverse creations, the professional diving watch from 1968, with its robust construction and high functionality, struck a special nerve with several generations of sports watch lovers.

LX LINE

The best of Seiko and Grand Seiko combined

Today, the spirit of this classic sports watch finds a new form of expression in a watch line for sport on land, on water and in the air. The name of the line – LX – is based on the Latin word for light and is a subtle allusion to the way in which the light is reflected by the wide, flat housing surfaces.

PRESAGE

Classic elegance

Presage combines Japanese sense of aesthetics with traditional craftsmanship and Seiko’s skills in making mechanical watches into a special collection that offers Japanese grace, quality and long-lasting performance.

 

PROSPEX COLLECTION

PROSPEX LX COLLECTION

PRESAGE COLLECTION

AVAILABILITY REQUEST

Are you looking for a specific Seiko model?

PROSPEX

La ligne sportive

Seiko Prospex, avec sa collection de montres pour amateurs de sport et d’aventures, relève tous les défis – sur terre, sur mer et dans les airs. Depuis que Seiko a publié la première montre de plongée japonaise en 1965, ses technologies innovantes ont changé les normes mondiales.

Depuis la présentation de sa première montre de plongée en 1965, Seiko a construit de nombreuses montres qui ont été très appréciées dans le monde du sport, du plongeur professionnel au chercheur. Parmi ces nombreuses créations, la montre de plongée professionnelle de 1968, avec sa construction robuste et sa haute fonctionnalité, a rencontré un nerf particulier chez plusieurs générations d’amateurs de montres de sport.

Ligne LX

Le meilleur de Seiko et Grand Seiko unis

Aujourd’hui, l’esprit de cette montre de sport classique trouve une nouvelle forme d’expression dans une ligne de montres pour le sport sur terre, sur l’eau et dans l’air. Le nom de la ligne – LX – s’inspire du mot latin pour la lumière, et se veut une subtile allusion à la façon dont la lumière est réfléchie à partir de larges surfaces planes du boîtier.

PRESAGE

Élégance classique

Presage combine le sens de l’esthétique japonaise avec l’artisanat traditionnel et le savoir-faire de Seiko dans la fabrication de montres mécaniques pour en faire une collection spéciale qui offre la grâce japonaise, la qualité et les performances de longue durée.

 

COLLECTION PROSPEX

COLLECTION PROSPEX LX

COLLECTION PRESAGE

DEMANDE DE DISPONIBILITÉ

Vous cherchez un modèle Seiko ?